domani143: It just takes one....the RIGHT one!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hempfield township, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
domani143 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I will tell you later


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I want to meet someone in my LOCAL area. It's just easier when it comes to dating.

I'm an honest, fun loving woman who has lived a full life, had a world of experiences, and is very grateful for all my blessings. I have a great job, my own home, and a comfortable life. I enjoy the simple things in life now, family gatherings, a night out with friends, quality time with my daughter, a good movie, a delicious meal, or just a quiet night at home in front of the fire. We can stay local (dinner and a movie) or head into the city to walk through the Cultural District after an evening at the Benedum, or listening to a band. An occasional weekend away at Berkeley Springs or a bike ride at Ohiopyle in the Summertime.

What I like least about this online dating scene is it seems like while you think you are dating someone they are still online looking for a better option……… so……..my one request is that if we meet and find we have a connection, that after 3 - 5 dates and you like me enough to continue to go out with me that you disband your POF profile (or any other dating site) or at least temporarily stop checking it every day for a better option. It doesn’t give our relationship an opportunity to grow and it is disrespectful. This is not the reality show "the Bachelor" and If checking POF routinely every day and all day is what you do, I am probably NOT the woman for you.

I am a Christian woman and I attend church weekly. I am very involved with my church community. I hope to find a man who is interested in sharing this part of my life.

Please have a current photo or don't contact me. Please be fairly local....I am not looking for a long distance relationship.


First Date
Just a chance to meet and see if we have chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to domani143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke