couz52: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mahwah, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
couz52 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's ALL about our initial attraction…If we don't spark that connection with each other in the first 10 seconds, we can pretty much forget about the emotional side. Unfortunately that's the way it is, and we are who we are.

Friends would describe me as spontaneous, fun loving, active, hard working, bright, compassionate, selfless, witty, sarcastic, with a great sense of humor.
I am goal oriented and career driven, love to travel (often off the beaten path away from tourists) always looking to learn something new and experience new things that the world has to offer. I also consider exercise an important aspect of my life, I enjoy feeling good and being fit and the girl I'm looking for should too. Also I'm honest as the day is long, so I'm hoping you're the same.

Hobbies include: travel, exercise, cooking, learning (dork I know), concerts, sporting events (Rangers, Giants, Yankees) wine tasting, ice hockey, spontaneous random road trips, shooting at the range, and watching English Premier League football with the Brits in the city at ungodly hours, to name a few.

"The minute you settle for less than you deserve, you get even less than you settled for."

First Date
Something fun, active, NO MOVIES