BagsArePacked522: Looking forward to my last first date
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Glenville, New York
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
BagsArePacked522 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Financial Services


dating
Glacier National Park






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a positive minded / glass-is-half-full person. I've got a good sense of humor, and enjoy hitting comedy shows. I enjoy cooking and fine dining, and have attended several wine tastings. I like to watch movies, listen to music, play billiards, go hiking and play golf. I appreciate art, and enjoy the theater. While I don't watch a lot of television, I do enjoy watching NFL games on Sundays in the Fall. In the warm weather months, I enjoy participating in autocross events with my summer car (2004 Mustang Cobra). I have participated in on-track events, too.

I really enjoy traveling. I've visited: Hawaii, Alaska, Australia, Mexico, and Europe (Germany, Italy, France, Spain, and Great Britain), to name a few. I like movies, but really like science fiction (Matrix), Adventure (Indiana Jones), and dramas (Million Dollar Baby). I enjoy listening to music. I'm pretty open - except for rap and probably most country music. I own probably .. 350 compact discs? My favorite band is Led Zeppelin. I also like Melissa Etheridge, John Mellencamp, Collective Soul, Garbage, and Aerosmith, to name a few.

I've got a nephew and a niece who I enjoy spending time with. I am close with friends and family. I am in a billiards league, which I think has three or four sessions per year. I'm also in a golf league, that runs April through August.

While growing up, my parents always "gave back" to their community. I'm in a good place, financially, and I sponsor two children through World Vision. I first sponsored Isaac, of Zambia. After a year, I started sponsoring a second child - Sofia of Ecuador. I typically send them cards and gifts for their birthdays and have other correspondence with them (e.g., Christmas cards; I receive progress reports on how each one is doing) during the year, too.

I'm looking for a woman that takes care of herself, and is confident in her appearance. I understand that we all need to put in some extra time at work on occasion, but I'm seeking a woman who has balance in her life. If I'm in a relationship, I'd like to see my partner more than once a week, for a half day on the weekends. Oh - I do not think I could be with a woman long-term that has a vegan or vegetarian diet.

First Date
First dates can vary, depending on the person. Could be as simple as meeting for a drink or coffee, going out to play billards, etc. I'm not a fan of movies or concerts, because you can't really talk and get to know the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BagsArePacked522 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke