sunofangels: Catching a good fish is harder than I thought!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Little ferry, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sunofangels Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher


dating
beach 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm just the best average woman you could ever find! Not Miss Universe but still pretty. Not a geek but smart. Not a player but like to have fun. Not an anything follower but love almost all kinds of music and enjoy sports.Romantic but yet not cheesy. Loving and caring but not suffocating.Overall a positive, good spirited and hearted person, a great mom of 1 and just an awesome woman to have. If you are looking for girlfriend material, trust me... I am the one ;)

If messaging me, please don't live far if you are not willing to commute. Please have some available time as I am looking for someone for more than just texting. Most importantly, be willing to move forward if things seem to work. At this point in life we are not teenagers to "just play games." I am looking for a friend first but with the intention of a relationship as my profile states it. There's no point in wasting your time or mine. Be ready to love and being loved!

Trying not to loose hope as finding a real man seems to be an almost impossible task. I am still hopeful YOU are out there!!! it's just a matter of finding each other ;)

First Date
A public place where we can have a drink or catch a bite to brake the ice.. The chemistry and development of the date, will determine the rest ;) Second date....I want you to take charge ;) surprise me, make me remember you...


Gifts Received