tennakey931: READY FOR HER TO COME INTO MY LIFE!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chatham, Illinois
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
tennakey931 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Petroleum Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
READ..READ..READ..READ...REEEEAAADDDDD PLEASSEE...I wrote a message in my profile to educate you about "ME", if you read you will definitely save the both of us some time in knowing if we are wasting our time..not trying to sound mean but its ANNOYING at times! Thanks!


A Little Bit About Me!

I am originally from East Saint Louis, IL. I'm prior military I served my country for 8 years plus I'm a two time war veteran and loved it. I graduated from Southwestern Illinois College on July 2010..with a AS in Engineering Science on a full academic Military scholarship. Pursued my Undergraduated at Missouri University of Science & Technology in Rolla, Mo. I finish my degree to become a Onshore/Offshore Petroleum Explorationist. I'm going to continue with my studies with a dual masters degree!

NOW LET ME DESCRIBE MYSELF!

I am inherently gregarious individual with a deep-seated need to be involved in all types of different activities at times. My warm, courteous manner work wonders when it comes to bringing people/friends/family together in pursuit of a common goal. Because I'm a master of my Pisces art of nonverbal communication, a look or subtle change in my attitude is usually all it takes for me to get my message across. One of my strengths is my capacity for getting to know people and reading people from just a few conversations.

I believe I am loaded with personal magnetism. I am a true diplomat, yet my calm conciliatory manner masks some of my emtionally intense inner nature. Despite being a team player I will not allow anyone to control my actions or not allow me to think with an open mind. Inherently I am proud and signified, I usually function better when I'm amoung equals or with a person with a porition of authority.

While I am sociable and entertaining in a group situation. In a one-on-one relationship, I am loyal, dedicated, devoted but yet have trouble expressing my feelings. Nevertheless, intimacy is so important to me that I am usually willing to work with my partner to make the union a sucess!


SO WITH THAT................

I am a very outgoing person, and once you get to know me, you will soon find out that I`m a very different and interesting type of man....I am very versatile. I am a open minded person I like to try things at least once to say that I defiant don't like it.. I am a sometime home body. I like to please my woman so that she is aware of all my possibilities in keeping her happy.


You can already see what I look like, by the pictures so there`s no need to explain. As you see I am not Shemar Moore or Morris Chestnut let alone Tyrese etc, but I am ME and I still can hold what's mine DOWN and is highly confident in myself. I do have kids, (two beautiful daughters, which I do raise in becoming two intelligent black women). I have my OWN place. My own money. I have my OWN, cars... (plural), Plus motorcycle I am 6'1 about 189. I have 2 tatts, and 3 piercings.. I plan on getting some more tats one day..

Just hit me up with any questions you have and I will be in touch. Thank you!!!

First Date
First off somewhere public so that you will feel comfortable, I would love to go skydiving, but I rather for the both of us to come together with some good ideas. I can also be creative and find something for us to do. Overall I really would hate to take you somewhere and you didn't enjoy yourself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tennakey931 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Must not smoke