emilybaldwin: A Good Word or Deed Warms The Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
emilybaldwin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a warm giving person who likes to make others around me happy. I am a proud mother and grandmother. I work fulltime and have been at my job for a long time. I like stability and security, and I am looking for someone who also values the same. My hobbies are three beautiful toddlers of whom I'm very proud, but would like to develop time for and enjoy new hobbies with a special guy. My tastes in music vary, but I like classic rock and pop mostly. I like to go walking in interesting places, enjoying nature, and taking in the scenery...no treadmills for me! I want to be the best person I can be, time is short on this earth and life must not be taken for granted...give your best and value those who are in your life.

First Date
A first date is such an awkward time for two people, being in an atmosphere that puts you at ease...a more quiet and less bustling restaraunt for dinner would be ideal. Going for a nice leisurely walk afterwards, and getting to know each other would top it off nicely.