palchemy: --> A carbon based lifeform w/ internet access
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
palchemy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
real estate


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like to ski, I like to pedal a bicycle and throttle a motorcycle.

I like the last 50 years of rock and roll and popular music - all of it (that is good) from Burt Bacharach to Rage Against The Machine.

Adventuring and travel to foreign lands is fantastic. My current travels are mostly close to home - day trips and overnighters around the PNW on my motorcycle.

Some general thought on online dating: 1. though it should be easy it seems (maybe you find this too) to have another set of challenges: meeting and communicating without the visual and audio clues is awkward. 2. It's better than not dating. 3. Spelling and grammar are important.

May 2016: My pics are 3 years old and because of a quasi paleo diet I look exactly the same now !

First Date
Coffee and/or food and drink that is casual and tasty,