brandonamc: Hello there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Casa grande, Arizona
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
brandonamc Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
College Student


dating
A good day at college






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brandon
Hello,

My name is Brandon. I live in Casa Grande, AZ. I am working on my master's degree in Accounting. After I complete my masters degree, I plan on passing the CPA exam and working towards my PhD in accounting. When I commit to something, I am extremely driven.

I love dogs. I spend many hours volunteering my free time with the local non kill humane working with dog socialization. I personally feel that volunteering and activism is one of the best things I have ever had the opportunity to do in my life. Unfortunately, I am extremely allergic to cats, and being an animal lover I would never force someone to choose me over their cat.

My hobbies include:
1. Spending time with my dog
2, Volunteering my time at the humane society working on socialization with dogs.
3. Watching movies

Deep down inside I am a romantic type. I believe that true love exists between two people. What I am looking for is someone who is serious about having a life long relationship. I want to be involved with someone who is willing to nurture me emotionally. However, I am not looking for a mother type, but rather an equal.

The qualities I look for in a person are:
1. Honesty
2. Loyalty
3. Dedication
4. Open minded
5. Equality
6. Someone who is happy with who they are
7. A sense of humor
8. Someone who is willing to share my hobbies and interests

I may not be perfect, but I am happy with who and what I am. If you cannot accept me for who I am, a relationship between us will not work out. I am willing to accept someone who has the qualities I am looking for regardless of how that person looks on the outside.

First Date
I would think a nice lunch or dinner where we could sit in peace and just get to know one another would be a great thing to do.