Kupcaik: The genuine article......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lodi, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Kupcaik Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Federal emoloyee


dating
January 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Looking for a friend/companion to date and go from there. I'm not into playing any games so please be the same - not interested in liars players or fakes. If you can't act your age or if you're looking for a supermodel then please move on. Really tired of all the silliness.....

A little about myself - I like movies, festivals, social get-togethers, weekend getaways, picnics, BBQs. I'm a excellent cook and an even better baker. Housework isn't exactly my strength but I'm no slob either!! I like Coke over Pepsi, Best Foods over Miracle Whip, eating in over dining out, a margarita over beer, Chevy over Ford lol!

I'm a little on the thick side, not fluffy but a work in progress by walking 4-5 times a week. I've lost some weight and I would like to meet someone who will accept me as I am. As the saying goes - if you can't accept me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best. And I feel great and friends say I look great!!

I have two teenagers but only one lives with me full time. They are my life, my reason for living. They will always come first!

Question? Just ask! Please get to know me before you judge me. Drop me a line or two.

First Date
Not sure but open to suggestions and no I'm not sleeping with you on the first date.