axemen48: You must be over 5'0" to read this profile ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
axemen48 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im an adventurous, confident, spontaneous, smart and ambitious person who loves to learn, mostly about people. I'm a thrill-seeker who is open-minded and always up for a new adventure. I'm the type of person who enjoys having a lot of fun and who is easy going. My personality is I would say generous and a goofball. I love films, music, live music, shows, animals, shooting pool, working out, paintball, riding my motorcycle, days out in fun places and weekends away.

I'm looking for someone who is preferably not in any type of relationship such as marriage, a cult or prison. Someone who has a steady head on her shoulders, but not a steady shot when she's mad. She has to have a sense of humor, she can take a joke and is not easily offended. She believes that sarcasm is a spice of life. You must be of legal age... in Illinois, NOT Missouri.

The rest is negotiable. (Well you can't be blood relative)

Reasons to date me: I laugh at my own jokes so you don't have to. But you probably will, because I'm hilarious. ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to axemen48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States