Br00kie24
Age: 26
Friends
tiffad1984: down to earth chick
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Madera, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
tiffad1984 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
animal control officer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Tiffany
I'm sure you would like to know a little more about me before making the decision to message me. Let me see.....

I'm an Animal Services Officer for the county I live in. I love my job, that being said I obviously LOVE animals. Most of the time I would rather be around animals than people. At least they don't pass judgment. I myself have 3 dogs and 6 cats. I'm a little rough around the edges and can hold my own. I'm by far NOT the girlie girl type. I like jean and a tea shirt and don't mind getting dirty. If you are looking for arm candy then keep looking cause that is not me.

I don't do drugs and I'm not much of a drinker either. I'm a bit of a homebody so I tend to pass the time catching up on shows that I like, reading or playing games.

What I'm looking for:
If you don't like animals please keep searching. I'm not into the whole one night stand thing, so if that's what you're looking for please keep looking. I need someone that's going to push me a bit, I tend to live in a shell. Although I'm comfortable with that I DO know that there's more to life than just sitting at home and wasting away time. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, being that I'm shy I don't intimate conversation very well. I can keep it going however. I do not a have a physical type that I generally go for, but I do feel that physical attraction is key in meeting someone...obviously. I like someone who has a sense of humor.

If you would like to know more about me just send me a message.

Picture update:
I have cut my hair very short, however, I have not been able to take a descent picture with it.

First Date
I tend to be a bit more comfortable with something out in the open. So maybe a walk in a park or coffee at a local coffee shop.