MRBARBQ: GO Bucks!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MRBARBQ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
WalkingGolfTrue bbqing
Ohio state buckeye football/basketballComputer repairResearching
NhraNascarFinding those little hole in the walls
Day trips

About Me
I'm an avid walker at least 4-5 times a week. Just completed a challenge at work, finished 14th out of 700 people.Love all types of music, have a rather big collection. Classic rock is the best, I have it all. Favorite group is Chicago, like a little of everything, Earth, Wind and Fire, Boston, Sugarland, Rascal Flatts. Like playing golf. I am a great BBQ'er, it's all about RIBS and Pulled Pork, no one makes it better. The best time of my life was the 2 years I spent in the Philippines riding a horse for a living. Very affectionate and like holding hands. Enjoy cuddling while watching a good movie. Enjoy the simple things in life. Enjoy watching the Bucks, football/basketball. GO BUCKS!!

Don't be afraid to take a chance, if nothing else you could make a great friend.





First Date
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee, drink or walk would be just fine. All it takes is a click of the button to start a new journey in life. Let's start!!!