cindi1017: Finding time to enjoy every minute!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint clair shores, Michigan
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cindi1017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
sales rep/ medical billing and coding


dating
In Hawaii for the holidays Christmas 2012...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Cindi
I enjoy music and movies..country music and classic rock, suspense, action and comedy movies. I also enjoy a good book..partial to mysteries and suspense , Harlan Coben and James Patterson-My kids bought me a kindle for christmas and although I always said I didnt want one I am finding I love it!!
Love football....dont follow any particular team just enjoy a really good game.
I enjoy the company of intelligent funny men. I am hoping to find someone honest and sincere who wants to be a part of my life and allow me into his.
I am willing to answer any questions, divulge history (good or bad) and I expect that if someone is truly interested in a relationship they will do the same. I say what is on my mind and I mean what I say... I tend to lead with my heart but I do not want to jump in head long. I think it takes time to learn someones heart and mind and I am willing to do the work to make a relationship worthwhile.
I am currently attending college will finish my Associate Degree in Arts and Science with this winter semester. I also just completeted my certification in Medical Billing and Coding.Have just started working again as a sales rep/customer service in medical supplies and so far so good. I am enjoying this new phase of my life
My kids are all over 18 and I adore them but now it is ME time...

First Date
I consider the first few phone calls little mini dates...it is a way to gather information and decide whether there is enough in common to set up a traditional first date.
I enjoy going to a nice quiet restaurant to talk and laugh and get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cindi1017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke