hunt_me_down
Age: 37
Friends
Tam_eeee: Someone that likes to hang out
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Tam_eeee Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Before






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
All outdoors beachCampingHaving get togethers and bbqin it up with my friends
Floating the kings riverSwimmingGoing to the lake to chill or the mountains
Gardening yard work in generalWalking my dogsHanging out with friends having some drinks
Good times and lots of laughsListening to musicCooking and just being me and happy

About Me
Like to have fun and I'm very outgoing and blunt and at times the social butterfly! Sometimes its a good thing and other times not, but I know when and where to be blunt. I'm 5'3", blond hair, hazel eyes, very veluptuous and very outspoken to the max. Like many types of music and spontaneous fun. Must love your mom and treat her with upmost respect. A great bbq is a plus and I have the meat, lol. A woman that can mow a full golf course backyard, and maintain her bushes is a good woman and that's rare to find. And last but not least what about them cowboys gotta love them!!

First Date
Someone that is as real as me!