anna2313
Age: 38
Dating
coastal-gal
Age: 43
Dating
OutdoorGirl5174: Looking for a Partner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
OutdoorGirl5174 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nuclear Medicine Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I grew up in the bay area and have returned after many years to find that California can offer some of the country atmosphere that I learned to love while I was away. When I sit on my back porch I love to see the stars, not just the bright ones but all of them. Camping or backpacking out where you interact with nature and things you wouldn't ordinarily see. Spelunking, climbing around underground gives you a new appreciation for what is on the surface. Its a shame I had to go 2500 miles away to realize that I had all these things and more here.

I am looking for someone who appreciates the natural beauty of the outdoors. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy the fine dinners, plays, museums, and the occational movie. I just prefer to be outside especially when the weather is as great as it can be here.

First Date
Something casual, like coffee, drinks, or dinner. However, if further dates occur I have always wanted to try zip lining or kite boarding.