Mydayday
Age: 36
Friends
GrandMasterSteve: Hello potential romantic interest. So nice 2meet u
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Swansea, South Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
GrandMasterSteve Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Production Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am not a "hobby person" but I can draw and sculpt. I love to hacky sack but i have no one left to play with. I am a gamer . I enjoy chess and scrabble and guild wars 2. I am full of useless information. I have never ran short of jokes or wit.
Aside from plotting for world domination I'm not very ambitious. I own a rundown house and a used car. Ive been in the same industry for over a decade. I am happy where I'm at in my career and plan on doing it for another decade. I would like to find some one to enjoy life with and who could inspire me to be more.
I see the world differently than most. I'm anti political correctness. Basically I reserve the right to make fun of any thing or any one. This does not mean I am an insensitive jerk...OK maybe it does. Oh well moving on!
I like most music as long as it isn't "inspirational" or polka. I'm partial to rock-n-roll. I like most movies except romantic. I don't like reading fiction.
I am not a player or wannabe thug. If your just looking for sex you might do better going to a bar.

First Date
Any public venue is fine as long as there are easily accessible exits for me to slip out of when i realize you are out of your mind. Just kidding (sort of).