yayny
Age: 34
Friends
HappyJoanne: Here Fishy Fishy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
HappyJoanne is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Academic Advising Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joanne
One requirement: I am a tall girl at 5'10" so if you are shorter, I unfortunately will have a complex about it... Sorry, maybe it's shallow but just my hang up if that's what you want to call it.

I am an outgoing girl that enjoys to laugh and hang out. I grew up in Georgia and North Carolina most of my life and I am a true Southern Bell. I LOVE college football and grew up going to the UGA games. I also enjoy reading, being with my pets, and watching tv in my alone time. I enjoy going out with my friends after work but tend to be somewhat of a homebody. I enjoy eating out, mostly because I hate cooking. I have 2 dogs - a Collie and a Basset Hound, a cat, and a parrot. They are like my children. I am involved in animal rescue and do a lot of volunteer work for it, including fostering a dog from time to time. I truly believe in adopting rather than buying when possible.

I love my job and find everyday to be a new challenge. I am a dedicated worker and sometimes find myself working from home. I am blessed to work in the field of higher education which is my passion.

I am a very open person and tend to say what is on my mind. I don't like games, if you aren't interested or I am not at any point, its okay to say and keep it moving. It isn't personal, just didn't click. I am also not looking to have just sex so if that is what you are looking for, I am good but thank you! I just want a normal guy that knows how to treat a lady but is confident in himself and his direction. I am an independent woman and can be a tom boy sometimes but I am very girly too. To me, I am a perfect mix with areas that can always be improved and worked on.

First Date
hmm... anything to feel the chemistry out, like coffee or meeting at the beach.