diamondsinthesky13: someone who really wants a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
diamondsinthesky13 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
caregiver for elderly







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
BBW, honest, caring,sincere,faithful and a romantic,. I love to laugh, be happy in my life. I love doing many things walks, drives, beach, parks, movies, camping, museums, flea markets, garage sales, Sanfrancisco, tours to places, casinos, woods, just i'd very much like a partner to do these things with. Love family, love to visit my 1yr old grandson. (proud grandma) I also enjoy stayn home relaxing with good book, doing crossword puzzles, tv,,board games, maybe cuddling with that special someone. Like all kinds of music, I work taking care of the elderly find it a special calling at this point, . If you find my profile interesting, have the same goal in mind please send me a message. Thanks for stopping by.


p.s. If distance is a problem for you then look at anothers profile.

First Date
Getting to know someone is the main goal you cannot get to know someone over a few minutes with coffee , so i'd personally prefer if we actually plan on a day together have FUN ! Saturdays Are perfect for me .


Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondsinthesky13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.