solobolo84
Age: 30
Long term
morethanjusttalk: there's nothing like the real thing...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
morethanjusttalk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
group/custom travel consultant


dating
dont forget to smile!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Brian
early 30s, UCLA grad former High School History teacher, who has gotten into the travel industry because I love travel and geography in general (and because Public Education is being eradicated in this country). I don't get to meet that many new people other than at work (which is too messy to even think about), and picking people up from bars and such just really isn't my style. I'm pretty easy going, and often prefer to relax when I have my free time. When I do, I prefer to enjoy time with others (especially if you are fun to be around), I like bars over clubs, sporting events (my favorite teams would of course be everything UCLA, Manchester United, Lakers, Dodgers and Angels, Galaxy, and the Stanley Cup Champion KINGS!), etc. So to sum up, a list of things I like to do is: watch and play sports (most any kind), take in some good films, read sometimes (especially if its not for school), bonfires on the beach at night, talk about pretty much anything, eat good food, sleep, and of course cuddle. There's probably more but got to leave something for you to actually find out about me. Sorry for repeating, its a bad habit from the teaching days.


First Date
something relaxed, somewhat casual, where we can talk and not have the feeling of being in a job interview. I suppose that a drink or two would be a good idea for a bit of social lubrication(though lately I prefer tea), or if you are not a drinker then at least something active or even competitive to get some endorphins going. One never knows who they might get along with best or when/where you might make that connection (so in the end who cares what we do as long as we enjoy it and each other).


Mail Settings
To send a message to morethanjusttalk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.