b_ruce_9
Age: 34
Dating
brooklynsuperman: Happy, fun-loving guy looking to share smiles
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
brooklynsuperman Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
website design


dating
I'm lucky that I can work from anywhere






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a creative person who loves to get out and experience the world, whether that's through taking in Victoria's great arts and theatre or making plans for international travel. I just spent a few months living out a dream in New York (hence the profile name, which POF won't let me change!) and now I'm super excited to be back in Victoria and squeeze every bit of fun out of this place!

I love joking around and my favourite people in the world are the ones who make me laugh. The ones who surprise me with an offhand comment that ends up being something I'll laugh about days later. I love getting wrapped up in a deep conversation, too, and trying to figure out how the world works by bouncing ideas back and forth. Of course, I also love just sitting on the couch in an amazing cuddle position and binge-watching a great show for hours.

I love nature and nothing makes for a happier day than a hike through the woods in Sooke or a stroll along Dallas Road. I try and get in at least one camping trip per year, but multiple trips would be wonderful. Ucluelet and Salt Spring are favourite destinations. My summer resolution is to cycle more and I'm looking forward to exploring the city that way.

Music is also super important to me. I watch shows like Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Portlandia, Comedy Bang Bang and Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives. I read stuff like Philip K**** Salman Rushdie and Chuck Palahniuk.

Random things that might tell you something about me... I have a painting of the Muppets on my wall. I hate the sight of human feet. I've had an obsession with pirates since elementary school. I appreciate geekiness. There's a G.I. Joe character that has the same name as me. I drink tea but not coffee...

First Date
Going for a walk is always a good first date, I've found. The people and places around you present a continuous merry-go-round of topics to talk about if the conversation lulls.

You can enjoy the view of a particularly lovely tree. Or successfully stalk and pet a cute cat. Or whisperingly mock tourists wearing giant fanny packs.

If it's cold, a nice cup of tea or other hot beverage at a cool cafe would be great, too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brooklynsuperman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke