hobber1093: one of the good ones if just given a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln park, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
hobber1093 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

im in the tigers hat on the right in the blue shirt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About matt
I really don't know what to say. It's easy to say, "hey I'm one of the good guys here", but for whatever reason, I'm never given a fair shot to prove it. What I'm looking for is simple. I'm past looking for someone to go home with, but looking to find someone to come home to. If this interests you, then hey feel free to drop me a line.
Also, yes ill be a guy that admits i currently cant drive. It is not because i have a bad driving record or am a deadbeat. It is because for the next couple of months my arm is going to be in a cast due to multiple fractures of my elbow, and no driving is actually one of my restrictions. So i do hope that whoever reads this does understand the reason, and foesnt hold it against me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somethin fun and unique like either mini golf, actual golf or a tigers or wings game.