austin98383: just another day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crown point, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
austin98383 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Areospace tester

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been fortunate enough to travel around the United States and around the world. I have lived in Seattle Washington. before that a half of year in Chicago and a year and a half in San Diego Ca. I am a country boy at heart but I do like to spend time in the city. I am verry family oriented person family comes first in my book I am. very blessed to have a giant family including a lot of friends. I like to think of my self as a positive person looking at the glass as half full then half empty.i can't stand negativity. I'm a big dork and a goof ball. makeing people around me smile, and laugh. Few things I like to do on a Saturday night watch movie or tv series, or going out to town to see the newist movie in theater, or Playing pool, shooting darts, going out and have a few beers with friends. I play volleyball, ski. swim throw a frisbee around, play horseshoes and hunt and fish. I have Four tattoos. And I am planning on getting more. You want to know more about me just ask :) I'm a geek and a dork at heart A few TV shows I watch are sons of anarchy, Game of thrones, supernatural, duck dynasty, and also Mountainmen.