shamia10
Age: 34
Hang out
foxygirl12456: so its simple... tell the truth!or is that 2 much
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Crescent city, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
foxygirl12456 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
server/manager & customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Love being out doors horseback riddingQuadsBeach walks
Doing stuff with my kids

About Me
Well I'm an easy going person who loves to go out and try and do new things. When someone tells me I can't then guess what I'm going out to tell u I can! I'm looking for someone who isn't a hit it and quit it type person I want the real deal someone who can and would enjoy me and my kids for what we are worth. I hate these things where you have to explain things half the time no o e reads these a d for all u know I could be writing some random stuff like I am now lol so if you want to k own more just ask ill tell Ya. Also if you're profile is set on private that means I can't message you so sorry till you fix it. AlsoiI have the app on my phone so if I do not respond that means I am at work or sleeping so stop messaging me so much I'll return messages when I can Lol other then that hope to talk to you soon!

First Date
well depends on where Ya live and what u can go do