jonny8600: Sick of the games...looking for something real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anderson, Indiana
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jonny8600 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Web Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jon
I’m 27 years old and currently just living life. I’m shy, nice, and caring guy. I’m very easy going and laid back. I tend to go with the flow. I recently finished up college where I majored in Information Systems. I’m currently working as a web developer for a local company. I love my job! I recently adopted a 3 year old black lab. He keeps me very busy and active. I’m normally very quiet until I get to know someone. However, I’m still a man of few words. Some of my hobbies include working on my 1970 Chevy Nova and live audio mixing. I love going to concerts, movies, and out with friends. At the same time I can enjoy just staying home and relaxing.

I’m a huge movie junkie. I will watch about anything. I prefer to watch action and comedy movies. For music a few of my favorite artist include Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, and Eminem. However, just like movies I’m a big music junkie and listen to about anything.

As for sports I'm a huge Colts fan but on Sundays I tend to watch many different football games. Other than that I don’t watch a lot of sports. I do enjoy playing soccer and street hockey. Other than that I suck at sports. However, what do you expect from a computer geek!

If you want to know more about me just ask!