Hollyfrog1: Looking for hard working, honest man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gold river, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Hollyfrog1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker


dating
Its me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I enjoy fishing, horseback riding, some camping, working out, cooking, taking day trips to the coast, and dancing. I am currently working towards obtaining my Master's Degree in Social Work in order to earn my LCSW while maintaining current career. I hope one day to find someone who is a team player and has similiar goals and aspirations in advancing their education and career. I would also like to meet some one who one day looks forward to marriage and family. I enjoy listening to a variety of music which inlcudes hip hop, rock, jazz, and salsa music. I have a good sense of humor, even tempered, a good listener, a people person, compassionate and empathic. I have a close relationship with friends and family. I like taking care of business and I am a hard worker.

First Date
Getting to know each other over dinner/lunch or attending a music event such as a concert or a comedy show.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hollyfrog1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.