Akappa210
Age: 28
Hang out
Kesakitty: Gamer Kitty Meow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Galt, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Kesakitty Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
N/A


dating
Meow






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is Jenna and I am a gamer girl / anime nerd...Mostly of RPGs. Also enjoying things like camping, swimming, fishing, crafting, hanging out, and chatting. I also enjoy computers, graphic design, going to the lake, and a bunch of other stuff.

For myself I am pretty laid back, very sensitive, shy, goofy and kind hearted. I recently moved here again from Indiana. I grew up in Galt, and somehow found myself back here after 8years and am starting over.

What I am looking for is someone who has their life together, and can take care of themselves. Who I can enjoy my time with and steal me away from my computer. Oh yea my computer is not my life, more of a time passer. I want something real, chemistry, great connections, and very fun with loads of laughs and good times. So come take me away on an adventure ^.^

First Date
Something simple easy for me to get to know you better like eating out or maybe grabbing a drink somewhere. I just know movies make bad dates cause you spend more time on the movie than learning about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kesakitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke