StretchhDaddy
Age: 19
Friends
opal_artist: memorial weekend beach bound
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
opal_artist Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
server


dating
middle






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I have my certification in digital graphics and associates in fine arts I'm kinda the sh*twhen it comes to artsie fartsie Shit.I am the proud aunt of three. i am only a parent to my dog browser who i love with all my heart, he is a chow golden retriever mix. Art is not just my talent it is my pasion and my life, bakeing/ cooking is my hobby. I am an advid traveler. I have fun on my own if u want to join great if not go the **** away. I work for what I have including my body I'm at the gym almost everyday. I love to eat, I'm at b'dubs right now writing this and enjoying some wings.

First Date
hanging out with friends getting to know each other in a comfortable enviroment...or take me to an awesome rave :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to opal_artist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married