SummitLand: Just givin it a try.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
SummitLand wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil and Gas


dating
me on the left! New years 2012 :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Not to sound like everyone else but..I was finally convinced to come on here and don't know what to expect.

I grew up on a farm outside a small town in central Alberta. After college I moved to Calgary to start my career, recently I have accepted a job and bought a house in St. Albert. I work in oil and gas but I don't work on the rigs.

I am not a city boy and one day will live outside of the city again.

I must admit I am addicted to snowmobiling and try to get out as much as I can. I also like to golf, hunt, quad, and take trips on my motorcycle. But I am always willing to try new exciting things.

I do hold family in high regard and go back home regulary.

I am not really sure what else to put but if you have a question please ask and I will try to answer.

Thanks for reading.

First Date
I guess it depends, the traditional dinner and a movie, coffee, go out for a few drinks, or something completely different depending on the person.