Suzan59: Really didn't think this would be so difficult
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Algonquin, Illinois
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Suzan59 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retail


dating
:)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Love the outdoors in the summer not much of a cold weather personReadingSitting by a campfire at night
Travel although havent done much latelyHave a new love of motorcycles and riding going no place in particularWalking along the beach holding hands
Or just being with that one person you want to be with

About Me
Update: im beginning to think that there really isnt anyone out there.

Not very good at talking about myself but I am an honest caring loving person, looking for that someone that puts the romance and passion that i havent had for the last 6 years back in my life. Looking for someone to make my life fun again someone to do things with and hangout. Taking walks watching a movie go exploring. Not into serial dating just need one, don't want to spend all my time messaging back and forth. I've been told that I look much better in person than I do in pictures (take terrible pictures). Not into the bar scenes but do like to listen to live music, just about anything but rap. Been lied to to much so if your not going to be honest don't bother.

First Date
Coffee or maybe lunch, get to know each other and see if there's anything there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suzan59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married