italiananne59: Sassy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
italiananne59 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Billing


dating
Dinner with friends! :D






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Barbara
Heyy! My names Barbara im 59 years old, work as a Medical Biller at a major corporation. I love to read, watch sports, go to the movies and dine out!! And I looove starbucks! I am looking for a real relationship but in the mean time hit me up and lets get to know one another. I am looking for a man whom has goals and or is successful in his life, loves to have fun.

P.s- Annd I am Big BEAUTIFUL Woman :)

First Date
I dont have much of a requirement for the contents of a first date but as long as we get to know each other and have fun, I am open to meeting. Just want you to be honest and single. Not into the games or drama. If ur looking for a booty call, pass me by.


Mail Settings
To send a message to italiananne59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.