sunflowermagic: let's fish friends!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sunflowermagic Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student/ Life Skills Coach


dating
Cruisin






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Greetings!
I have just recently moved back from Vancouver Island after being there for 2 years. I've really enjoyed seeing all my old friends again, yet I find myself wanting to meet some new friends and have some new adventures. I seek individuals who have a wide knowledge of the world and an appreciation of other countries policies, practises, history, or anything really. I am destined to be a traveler and love to hear stories from other travelers. I enjoy and really respect when people speak their minds regardless of what others may think. I find the beauty in people's corky little mannerisms and values. I would never turn down someone as a friend as I think we are all on even ground. I am a very adventerous person and enjoy adrenaline highs! I also love to explore. My taste in music is very broad; everything from french jazz to ska to 90's rap. So if you are down to hang out with someone genuine and just looking for new and interesting buddies, drop me a line :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunflowermagic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.