Dzhessika: looking for a caring ,christian guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Washington
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Dzhessika is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hobbies include :

Playing games ,working out ,doing jigsaw puzzles during the cold winter rainy months,chatting with friends, watching movies .

My Goal:
the thing I want more then any thing is to meet someone and eventually settle down and start a family i've always wanted kids so if you don't then i'm probably not the right person.

Now about me hmm well some times I am shy until I get to know you then I start to open up.I'm caring ,loyal , kind ,good listener ,honest person.I'm a Christian going to church is extremely important to me.I also love pets especially pugs .

Music :
I mainly listen to contemporarily christian music , I can tolerate country but its not my favorite and some soft rock.

First Date
Ideal first date would be at a common place like Starbucks some where quiet where we could talk and get to know more about one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dzhessika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke