USMCandrew: " I'm just passin through "
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St. johns, Arizona
Details
20 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
USMCandrew is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
US MARINE







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Japanese  



About Andrew (Bo)
I dont know if I can sit here and type a life story but, I grew up in kentucky and didnt always have the strongest family. flying through my early teens I moved out at 17 and joined the Marine Corps. Not really knowing what I was getting into I just wanted to get away from the town I now look back on, was home. sure every one needs a break from a job or a place, I didnt expect a 4 year vacation would make me realize how much I love being back in that little town. Anyway my time is about up in the military and Im really looking forward to coming back home and getting a house by the lake. so mainly the only reason im on here is to meet new people that might be in that area.

Interest- Rock and country, I like a lot of godsmack and slipknot, I really like the more acoustic songs, Stained has to be my favorite band.
a lot of people ask me what type of women I fall for...it really doesnt matter on looks as long as she is taking care of herself, I do prefer mid 20's or older. theres just something about younger girls that I cant stand.

I dont know if your a tattoo person but I have 10 and will continue to get more.

First Date
The first date or any date will always be her choice, if it was my choice Id prolly just take her to the lake on the boat with me haa.