JorgeCampbell: looking for an easy-going, active woman
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
JorgeCampbell is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm the kind of guy who likes the simple things in life. I like to spend time with my family. I enjoy nature, and like to ride my bike. I'm in a bowling league and play softball in the summer.
I try to make the woman I date feel special. I like to cook for her, and give her little gifts. I'm not a rich man and I'm looking for someone who will also enjoy the simple life. However, from time to time I'll unwind with a few drinks, or have a party at my house. I'm very good at beer pong.
I'm not good at talking on the phone. I feel I'm more outgoing in person.
I work hard and am good with power tools. I like to help my friends and family with home improvement projects.
I don't play games. If a woman ever wants to know what's on my mind about anything, all she has to do is ask. I'll be completely honest and hope for the same thing in return. No self-esteem problems, no deadbeats. No tattoos on your chest, please that's just trashy.

First Date
On a first date I like to do something that allows me get to know the other person. I'll take her bowling, or for ice cream. I usually stay away from the movie theater on a first date.