Slacks_Jackson: Where are all the white women at?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Slacks_Jackson Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Entrepeneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't care about your race or your age or your hair/eye color or you education 'level', but no moms and no trannies.

I expect to be challenged. I'm very opinionated.

I'm clueless about pop culture. I don't know the Idol judges. I don't know the Giants' rotation. I don't know why people are willing to pay for cable TV. And I'm OK with that. I do like watching movies and reading books.

I like girls who exercise regularly. But don't worry, you don't need to be a gym goddess to get my attention, but it is just easier to maintain a healthy-ish lifestyle if two people are on the same page.

I love dogs. Owning one (I don't) is points.

First Date
I prefer first dates that include easy exit opportunities.

But for a second date, after I believe you won't try and cut out one of my kidneys and sell it on the black market, we could split a fifth and ride around on the trolly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Slacks_Jackson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.