Mitchc25
Age: 33
Dating
carpenterman123: Looking for something real!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
carpenterman123 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Maker
Profession
carpenter/ business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicWorkWoodworking
TattoosHeavy metalCharity
ChivalryMaking preparations for a zombie apocolyps 071904082704

About Me
nice hard working guy that likes to have fun in my spare time,hang out with friends
i am self employed so i have very little spare time but would make time for the right lady. i like mostly heavy metal music and some older tunes and go to as many concerts as i can. i just want to find that one girl to settle down with and build a life together.i am a smart funny compassionate man who is successfull in his career and consider myself a good catch.I have a bunch of tattoos and they all have some meaning to me.
I lost a daughter to sids several years ago and i donate what i can and help out the sids foundation as much as i can. Every year my company does a fundraiser to raise money for the foundation"six weeks to end sids" and we donate 5%of all sales for that six weeks in hopes to find a reason behind this terrible affliction and to celebrate the memory of my daughter hailey!


"I dont want something that hurts more than nothing"

Dont worry about finding the right woman,worry about becoming the right man!!!!!

Facebook.com/haileyhomeservices. Six weeks to end sids fundraiser check it out!!!!!

Dont you lock up something that u wanted to see fly,hands are for shaking not tieing


First Date
i am quite shy so coffee is a good first date.