SWF1
Age: 40
Long term
mel75: Just me!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Branson, Missouri
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mel75 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am first of all a single mom who loves my two boys and love to have fun!!So having a sense humor is a must. I spent most of my life on the east coast. So i love the ocean and summer is my most favorite time of year ,going to the creek and also going with friends on a float trip is also fun to me. I love my family and am very close with them. I also work very hard. I am at home in a fancy restaurant or on the back of a truck tale gate. I am easy going and laid back but i am still a romantic at heart. I look forward to meeting someone who loves life and likes kids and doesn't have a lot of drama !!!!!!!!!!

First Date
i really dont have a ideal first date that depends on the circumstances !!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mel75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married