x_iamher_x
Age: 32
Long term
CntHndlMe: Tough 2 take (4some) but WORTH IT!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Anywhere, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CntHndlMe Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
UnavailAble







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
For me the only thing that really matters is whether or not you can handle me? Lets keep it 100% im loud, opinionated, stubborn, and have no shame or humiliation. All that aside I am a freaking great friend, lover and person. It all boils down to values, morals, and what path YOU live your life on.... If you need me to be way more specific, I give my all in everything I do, generous to a flaw, caring, loyal, dedicated, true definition of a "Ride or Die ****"
and dont overlook the word ****. If you have opinions and vocal cords coupled with GUMPTION then your gold dude. No worries for you... If not tread very very carefully.

One way to put it in a nut shell..... I have the class and values of a Jackie, but all the spirit and wrappings of a Marilyn.

Hobbies: None really unless you count rollerskating and reading books but can we say mousy and dorky.
Goals/Aspirations: Just looking to surround myself with like people. AND TO SEEN FOR WHO I AM RATHER THAN WHO PEOPLE WANT OR EXXPECT ME TO BE.
Taste in music: Anthing Everything pick a genre...

First Date
Order Roundtable cuddle up on couch and channel surf or better yet rent a suspenseful or horror movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CntHndlMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.