SoCaliMom: Music is my first language
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Murrieta, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SoCaliMom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Alyssa
Well I have no idea what the point of selling this section out is everybody always asks the same questions even know all the answers are on my profile. So if you have read this much so far keep reading it gets better and then message me if you like.

Ok so a little about me.... I am a single mom to a beautiful three year old daughter. I watch Disney movies and sing Disney songs with my little princess. If you can't handle that already then move on!

Well I love amusement parks and sports. Drinking at a game is the best! I love going camping and fishing. Want to shoot a gun soon and go hunting. I am half Italian and half Mexican. I love cooking and baking. Love sticking out my tongue and looking down at my boobs. I tell people how it is and I'm so not shy. I love to laugh and make people laugh.

As for what I am looking for.....
This is a site full of different people and personalities. I enjoy meeting new people and there's a chance I could meet up with someone and have a really good friend come out of the meet or find someone who is truly amazing and it's long lasting. It depends on what happens, and I'm just going with the flow.

First Date
Nothing to fancy! whatever is comfortable and fun for us. Something fun and exciting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCaliMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married