L2LOL: Mermaid searching for Mer*Man >«(((º>
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Stoneville, North Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
L2LOL is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Healthcare & Better Living :-D

Hello there

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Well, here goes...I'm originally from Richmond, Va, lived in Colorado for the past 7 years, then lived on the beach near Va. Beach last summer and now I'm here! Colorado was a wonderful experience and I did things I never even dreamed of; hiked the Rockies, went backpacking & camping in bear country (I faced a huge fear of mine), mountain biking, rock climbing, learned about other cultures, religions and tasted new and wonderful foods. Most of all, I learned new things about myself which has made me a better person and I consider that to be priceless! I'm blessed to have made the journey out there and maybe even a little gutsy for it, ok a whole lotta gutsy for it but, life is too short to not follow your heart or dreams. I'm on a very good path in life with no drama or games, just the pleasure of a healthy & happy life that I'm very grateful for. I take care of myself; mind, body & spirit. I admire the little things in life and I see beauty in things that most people just pass by or ignore. I'm so exited about this chapter in my life and welcome all the new adventures, challenges and breathtaking moments that will be coming my way. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests but has their own too. Someone who can challenge, intrigue and fascinate me but most importantly...walk by my side as we learn, laugh and grow together. Uhhh, one more thing...I don't think outside the box - I threw the box away!!

Thanks for stopping by. If it seems we're a fit, you'll know what to do. If I don't respond, I didn't feel we were a fit...

Good luck & happy fishing!!

PS: I don't want someone who will promise me the moon and stars. I want someone who will lay on the grass and watch them with me.

PPS: As far as music goes, I like it all except for the rap crap & head banging stuff. Some of my favorite artists are: Lipbone Redding, Adele, Muse, Jackson Brown, Chris Isaak, Melissa Ethridge,The Temptations, Lyle Lovett, Matchbox 20, Gillian Welsh, Lionel Ritchie, Melissa Ferrick, Maroon 5, Garth Brooks, Aretha Franklin, Kurt Nielsen...those are just a few! I have very versatile tastes about music, can ya tell??? Just added "Groove is in the Heart" by Dee-Lite because I'm a dancer and will do so wherever I am!! (Wal-Mart, Starbucks, yard sales, etc.)

First Date
I'd prefer it to be a first meeting instead of a date, something simple and unpressured like coffee, tea or a glass of wine just to see if the chemistry is there and if it is, YAY for us! If not, then we atleast we got out there and gave it a try.

“Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving it the attention it deserves..” ~ Albert Einstein (and I totally agree!!)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to L2LOL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 77.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.