caseyc1014: Just looking to see what's out there...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
caseyc1014 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Commercial Property Appraiser







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Casey
I like to drink wine.......and yep! That's all I got!!!

Seriously, my friends say that I am always happy and fun to be around. I enjoy hanging out with friends whether it be on a patio having a drink or hanging out at a cookout and catching up! I'm not big into the bar scene, but love a good hole in the wall where you can just kick back and have a good time.

My friends and family are very important to me. I love spending time with them...that being said, I would never keep you from spending time with your friends. Hopefully we will spend time with friends together.

I enjoy any type of good music from Texas country to rock to classical. I love going to concerts, sitting on a patio listening to a local band or hitting up a music festival.

I'm not a drama queen & I prefer no drama! I'm looking for someone that is responsible, fun, outgoing and knows how to take care of themselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caseyc1014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke