flagmaker
Age: 83
Hang out
Cinnamon61: I wear flip flops in the rain!
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Cinnamon61 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am flexible I can stay in for the night, curl up with a good book or go out! I love raggae music and dancing, dining out, traveling, and spending quality time with my five beautiful girls! I work full-time, and I have an awesome job but recently i decide to re-enrolled in school to complete my bachelors degree! I'm at turning point in my life, after a bitter divorce I feel it is definitely time I move on with someone positive, outgoing, spiritual and funny whom I can build the rest of my life with.
I am a mother and over time have become a friend to each of my daughters, they have taught me as much as I was able to teach them. They've kept me youthful so I know 'whats up'!

First Date
Some place quiet, without tag-a-longs to break the ice (seriously I have had this happen, dating in South Florida is truly an experience). I can meet you there, but Id like to be treated like a lady when I get there! Nothing too complex, let's keep it simple and the atmosphere at ease.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cinnamon61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.