TonyLuna: **PLEASE READ CAREFULLY***PLEASE READ CAREFULLY**
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sunriver, Oregon
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
TonyLuna Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
business owner/operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Tony
Hello, Yes this me.'' honestly... truthfullt... hard working.. caring ''faithfull... devoted ;;;NO BULLsh*tME,my name is Tony, and yes im gonna try this thing one more time, i was on this dating site a year ago after a very long faithful relationship, i did not meet anyone on the net and have been searching for the right woman the old fashioned way to no avail, i have never had children and am kinda what you could call a big responsible kid, i do have lots of neices and nephews and enjoy beiing around them alot, i am the cool uncle that likes to do fun sports, i was a professional snowboarder in my teens and early twentys, i also raced motocross and skateboarded for fun, and yes i still do all three, i dont compete snowboarding any more but its in my blood forever and when i do go ride the mountain im usually deep waist in powder or at the half pipe showin the kids that the pioneers of the sport are still goin big and i still ride dirt bikes and race motocross a few times a year for fun but my true passion lies in bird hunting and dog training, i have a very close friend who owns and operates a very large bird hunting preserve in eastern oregon where i spend alot of time training bird dogs, and guiding hunters with my dogs on there hunting trips, i am a dog lover and love to train a dog to excell what it was bred for, no matter the breed or the instinct.i have 2 chocalate labrador retrievers, 2 golden retrievers and 1 german shorthair pointer. i also love to cook and am told i am very good at it, but i also like to go out and eat and try new foods, i have a vary in tastes since i am half irish and half filipino, i am an honest and hard workin man ,i own a sheetmetal fabrication buiseness. i was raised in a very loving home, i have2 brothers and 2 sis, and was taughtearly on to respect your peers, woman and elders, i treat people with respect, and know how to treat a woman like a lady, i want to have a woman who is my friend and my mate.and enjoy doing what each other like to do,not only my likes but hers as well. i would like for her to be happy to be with her family and friends as i would like for her to enjoy being with mine,i can work on or darn near fix anything,i am a true man when it comes to chores and dutys. but i also am compassionate and have a tender side that likes to be held and carressed, i truly love my family and my friends and would do anything in the world that i possibly could for them, i also like to help a stranger in need if i see them with a problem, i love goin to the beach when its stormy out and sit next to a fireplace or in a hot tub and watch the stormy sea, my outa state vacation spots are, las vegas, kona hawaii, and lake shasta, ,well i could go on and on about what i like to do but i usually dont talk about myself and would like to hear about you, so in short,LOL, if you would like to go out with a genuinly nice. honest guy who is outgoing, meets people and makes friends easily and is fun to be with,lets try it,thank you for reading my profile, Biography,And life story ,LOL,iIhope to hear from you and if not maybe i will catch you on the flip side ,peace out, YOURS TRULY, TONY

First Date
To be our last first date


Mail Settings
To send a message to TonyLuna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.