daisydv22: hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Laurence harbor, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
daisydv22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
accounts payable

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is Daisy! I work in accounts payable department for an electical supply company. Been with the same company for over 9 years. So I must be doing something right. LOL!
I love to read, go to the movies, the beach, traveling, shows, and hanging with family and friends. I am close to both family and friends and wouldn't be the great person i am if it wasn't for them. I love all types of music but mostly listen to r&b.
Ok a little about me. I am a great person. Must be since I couldn't get rid of half my friends if I tried. LOL! I get along with people great and will be kind to people who are kind to me. I am one of those people that do on to others what you want to be done to you.
I would love to find a great guy to be with. Someone to share my life with. Someone i can confide in and can confide in me. So if you want to know something please feel free to ask,

Mail Settings
To send a message to daisydv22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married