jessmhay
Age: 28
Dating
Rebecca0522: Looking for someone who has it together!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Escondido, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Rebecca0522 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Substitute Teacher/Waitress/Full-time Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I come from a huge Italian family. We are very close; my family is everything to me. I'm a full-time student, a substitute teacher and a waitress. I recently graduated with my Bachelors in Science! I am currently working on my Credentials and Masters degree via an online program. I love sports. I grew up playing soccer and softball, and currently play indoor soccer in a women's league. I love football! And enjoy watching MMA/UFC as well.

I'm looking for a tall dark and handsome man, who has a strong belief in God, is well educated, has a stable job, has a great sense of humor, and who is athletic...Are you him?

By the way if you're looking for the "sexy, DTF" type I'm not the one for you, but if you're looking for the semi-cute, family oriented, bring her home to mom, soccer mom type, that's definitely me:)

You must have things going for you! Have a vehicle, have a degree, have a career, have a house or be working hard and saving for one! I already have or am close to having all of these things. Therefore, I feel I deserve a partner who is in a similar position, and can contribute.


First Date
I hope you're planning something amazing:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebecca0522 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter