jake1980and1: Want to see what is out there..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Apple valley, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jake1980and1 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an original guy that is trying to find someone that fits for me. I am a very caring person and all my friends would describe me as a guy with a "good heart". I really enjoy making people feel as comfortable as possible at all times in any situation. I also get a kick out of helping people when they are in a hard time or a vulnerable situation. My career forces me to think outside the box to find a solution that accommodates everyone. Believe it or not but that has helped me be able to help others figure a way out of a tuff spot. I love off roading and going out but also enjoy having a laid back day relaxing. I have heard from friends that a lot of guys on here do not tell the truth and can be dishonest. Well... I absolutely despise liars and my pride and character will not allow me to be one. I am actually one year younger than what is listed here. I guess I made a mistake when i was setting it up?

First Date
Something simple and easy. I don't normally "roll out the red carpet" until the third or forth date :)