Bayareaman99
Age: 43
Hang out
JDXJ71: Looking for fun in the outdoors.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San bruno, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JDXJ71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like rock crawling in my Jeep, metal fabrication, painting, photography, camping, hiking, and enjoying the outdoors with my friends. I'm just as happy sitting at the side of a lake somewhere in the mountains while drinking a beer, as I am sitting under a broken Jeep in a canyon in the middle of the desert. I like extreme conditions from high altitudes, to extreme heat, and extreme cold. As long as I have a friend or two suffering with me I'm having a good time. Camping in the snow comes to mind.
I own four (yes four) vehicles and they are all four wheel drives. That might tell you something, either you think I'm a moron or I am weirdo. No worries though as I have a specific use for them all.
I don't take myself too seriously. I'm far too old and secure enough in myself that I don't worry about what others think of me. I do turn red when embarassed though, usually because it is warrented and I know it.
My metal fabrication and painting interests consist of my love of welding and general design and implementaion of the systems I build and have built for my(and friend's)Jeeps/off road vehicles. I love designing parts for suspensions, roll cages, bumpers, engines, etc. I have also built furniture using metal and my welder.
As far as painting it's the painting of the parts I make and I am a big fan of the graffiti arts(spray paint), specifically San Francisco graffiti from the '80s. I grew up in a time when graffiti and the whole hip hop thing was cool in the late '80s so I cannot deny my past.
I like cooking just for myself or for friends. Since I live alone I obviously have to cook or I would starve which would be unpleasant... for me anyway.
I have a lot of wonderful friends and am very thankfull for that. Sometimes I find it kind of odd because I can come across as an uncaring, insensitive ***hole to those that don't know me but really I am a very sensitive, honest, and caring individual. It can be hard to gain my trust but once it is gained I am a very loyal and trustworthy individual. I love my friends and I think they all know that.
I am very un PC, quite conservative, and old fasioned when it comes to manners. I hold the door for people, chew with my mouth closed, and say thank you and please. Because I am conservative, I do like guns and am a firm believer in our constitution and our bill of rights. If you do not feel that way you probably will not like me.
My music choices are very broad from Black Sabbath to Bob Marley, Joy Division to Nine Inch Nails, Waylon Jennings to Dianna Ross, Ohio Players to The Isley Brothers.
My life as of late revolves around working and little else. Being debt free is a nice place to be but can get a little lonely if you know what I mean. My job is decent but I would love to get a really good job, buy a house, and settle down with someone special eventually. Untill that happens my search is not over.

First Date
Dinner and hike somewhere or a hike and dinner somewhere? Seems like a good way to enjoy some conversation and to get to know someone.