jnieberlein1983: Looking for my lady Noah (Love that movie!)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sykesville, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
jnieberlein1983 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Just me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
After a few little dates.... Here we are :)

Hi, my name is Jill. I'm 31 and a true Taurus. I'm currently working in a doctor’s office. I love learning new things and I'm very hands on. I can be very stubborn, but that's the bull in me ;) As stubborn as I am, I also love to look at all sides of the story and learn new things. I love the outdoors... I enjoy grilling out, sitting by a fire, going for a walk through the woods, shooting hoops, going to a park or just trying new things. I like to explore, be it in a car, or on foot. I just like finding new things, trying new places and having someone show me things I didn't know existed or maybe never tried because I thought I wouldn't like them. Sometimes I need a push, but that's how I have found things I didn't know about myself. I'm very much a lover, and love to show my feelings. When I fall I fall hard and don't hide it. I love just going where it takes me. In the long run I'm looking for love, but at the same time I'm just going with the flow. Enjoying whatever comes my way, going where my heart takes me. I put my heart out there. I learn from my past and my mistakes and keep that in mind for my future. I'm pretty easy going and laid back, but sometimes I over think things. Feel free to put me in my place or tell me if I said or did something that made you feel off. I admire that, and try to learn from it. I don't need someone who is exactly like me, I love learning new things from being different. But I want our main goals and priorities to be in the same mind set. I'm into a woman for being a woman; she doesn't have to be a girly girl, but have a girly side. I don't really go for the butch side. A little of both is great for me. I prefer them to be not too thin but horribly overweight. A little extra is just fine with me, because I love to snuggle, and if you have a great personality that makes you even more attractive to me!!!

I'm looking for someone who loves and cares as much as I do, and who can be as into me as I can be into them. I want someone who knows what they want, who's not into games and who enjoys life. They should have a sense of humor and a smartass side, because I like to joke around. I love when someone can make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who wants to be a part of my world and who wants me to be a part of their world. They need to have a head on their shoulders and have goals. Family is important to me; I hope it is to you too.

All in all I'm looking for something that makes me and my future happy. I'd love to see if there is anyone out there that I can share this with. If you think this is you, send me an msg. I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
My first date would all depend on who I'm going out with and the time of year. I'm up for a good dinner and maybe a drink. Some good conversation and lots of laughs while we get to know one another. If the weathers right I love to be outside. Maybe by a fire or close to something beautiful... like a lake or pond or surrounded by trees. But i'm open to your ideas! I enjoy trying new things and going new places and i'm pretty good at compromise. So maybe you have something you like to add to make our date a little better..... Let me know if you have any ideas! I'm interested in getting to know you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jnieberlein1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.