sweetowlette: A puzzle piece looking for her match .
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
sweetowlette is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Melissa
Hello. My name is Melissa. Iam a open minded person, willing to try everything at least once. I love to read, write and go for walks on my spare time. I am very independent & make my own money. I am a romantic & hopeless at times. I am not into playing mind games or any of that, been through that enough times. I'm looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me & want to spend time with me. I am a complete girl with a little bit of a dirty side meaning.... I love dressing up in my pretty clothes, do my hair & makeup, then go to a show & messing everything up. I am a girly girl but not afraid to get in the pit with the boys.

Loves:
+ Rockabilly style
+ Pretty clothes
+ Music
+ Movies
+ Photography
+ Bubble Baths
+ Kisses in the Rain
+ Boys with guitars
+ Friends
+ Winter
+ Fall Leaves
+ Local Shows
+ Vampires
+ Supernatural
+ Blood
+ Tattoos
+ Piercings
+ Boys with Tattoos


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetowlette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.