DaleS74: Looking for an amazing woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
DaleS74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Disc Jockey/Business Owner


dating
Before the gym picture. I was asked to mad dawg a friend. This is the picture I did it on






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am 5'9 ( well, 5'8 and 3/4 is what the US Navy said ) with red hair and Hazel eyes. I am a die-hard romantic. Most people see the cup as half full or half empty but, the cup is always full ( Half full of water and half full of air ). I love to work out at the gym, all sports, video games, and just being a big kid. I have a lot of goals and I will share them with someone once we get to know each other. I love music and would like to find someone I click with. I not only love playing sports and getting out in the summer but, would like to find someone who has a passion for something like I do. Not sure what else to write here but, if you like this please message me and we can chat.
I am also not really sure why I am doing this? I actually never thought I would but, I guess you never know until you try, right? Maybe someone here can change that... That is all...

First Date
We would have to go get something to eat. Then depending on the mood we can figure out what we want to do. Maybe go putt-putt or go carts something fun. Starbucks? Sushi? or maybe doing the wine walk so we can get to know each other. ABSOLUTELY NO MOVIES FOR THE FIRST DATE!!!! Here is your first rose from me @~~~>~~~~